FICCI-ADB :India Mekong Networking Series- Fostering textile trade across borders
30th November 2021 from 9:30 AM – 01:30 PM IST/ 11:00AM - 03:00 PM ICT

Registration Form
Dear Visitor,

Welcome to the India Mekong SME Internationalization Program Online Networking Series. The networking series will help you provide opportunity to meet your potential business partner in India, Vietnam, Thailand & Cambodia. Please register yourself below and carefully provide information as your entries will be published as your profile at the Networking Lounge and be made visible to all other visitors. The visitors will have the functionality to search the profiles and interact (with Chat and Call feature) with other visitors at the Networking lounge.

The event will start at 9:30 AM IST/11:00 AM ICT on 30th November 2021 . Please register at least 15 mins before in order to complete your profile and login on the BIKE portal before the start of the event.

Make the most of this unique opportunity. We wish you all the best!!!
Organisation * 
Organisation Website
Title*First Name*Last Name* 
Designation* 
Country CodeMobile Please note: This will be used for Registration and event related information.* 
Email Please note: This will be used for Registration and event related information.* 
Mailing Address Max 50 characters allowed *
Country * 
State
City * 
Pin/Zip/Postal Code * 
Products/Services (Keywords) (word limit 20 words only)*   
Business Activity* 
Sector* 
Brief about business activity (in max. 100 words) *   
By clicking "Submit",
  • I accept the Terms of Service and have read the Privacy Policy
  • I consent to receiving information about other events in future, from FICCI
An email with login credentials will be sent to your mailbox upon submission